Houston Terror Dome Haunted Houses Photo Galleries

Whatever your fear  you will find it in here.  The following photos are from our The Houston Terror Dome Haunted House.  These are not stock images.  All were taken at Houston's Terror Dome using the same staff and characters that work the Haunted House.  These are just a few of the characters you will run into while enjoying the experience.
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
Halloween 2017

Halloween 2017

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
2017 Final Saturday

2017 Final Saturday

Friday, Oct 27, 2017
2017 Final Friday

2017 Final Friday

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Saturday Night at the Haunt

Saturday Night at the Haunt

Friday, Oct 20, 2017
Friday Night at the Haunt

Friday Night at the Haunt

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
2017 Season Opener

2017 Season Opener

Friday, Sep 29, 2017
Dress Rehearsal Night

Dress Rehearsal Night

Monday, Oct 31, 2016
Halloween Night 2016

Halloween Night 2016

Sunday, Oct 30, 2016
Sunday Halloween Weekend 2016

Sunday Halloween Weekend 2016

Saturday, Oct 29, 2016
Saturday Halloween Weekend 2016

Saturday Halloween Weekend 2016

Friday, Oct 28, 2016
Friday Halloween Weekend 2016

Friday Halloween Weekend 2016

Saturday, Oct 22, 2016
4th Saturday 2016 at Terror Dome Haunted House

4th Saturday 2016 at Terror Dome Haunted House

1234
Click Here for Directions Click Here for the Houston Terror Dome Haunted Houses Coupon
Ruben Galvan from Channel 2 news KPRC visits Terror Dome Opening Weekend 2013


Houston Terror Dome Haunted Houses Scariest Halloween Attraction in Texas

Houston Terror Dome Haunted Houses
Scariest Halloween Attraction in Texas
See our location on a map See Map

Location


16030 East Freeway
Channelview, TX 77530
281-864-9686

Partners


Spookers Halloween Houston Superstore costumes and accessories

Info


Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Subscribe
Links

WhiteSites Web Design
Web Design

Blog