Houston Terror Dome Haunted Houses Photo Galleries

Whatever your fear  you will find it in here.  The following photos are from our The Houston Terror Dome Haunted House.  These are not stock images.  All were taken at Houston's Terror Dome using the same staff and characters that work the Haunted House.  These are just a few of the characters you will run into while enjoying the experience.
Saturday, Oct 1, 2016
First Saturday October 2016 at Terror Dome Haunted Houses

First Saturday October 2016 at Terror Dome Haunted Houses

Friday, Sep 30, 2016
Opening Night for 2016 Halloween Season

Opening Night for 2016 Halloween Season

Sunday, Feb 14, 2016
Valentines Day 2016 at the Haunt

Valentines Day 2016 at the Haunt

Saturday, Feb 13, 2016
Valentines Weekend Saturday

Valentines Weekend Saturday

Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Valentines Weekend Friday at the Haunt

Valentines Weekend Friday at the Haunt

Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
Valentines Haunt Dress Rehearsal

Valentines Haunt Dress Rehearsal

Saturday, Oct 31, 2015
Halloween Night 2015 Live Photo Feed

Halloween Night 2015 Live Photo Feed

Friday, Oct 30, 2015
Friday Night at the Haunt

Friday Night at the Haunt

Saturday, Oct 24, 2015
4th Saturday at Terror Dome Haunted House

4th Saturday at Terror Dome Haunted House

Friday, Oct 23, 2015
Ruben Galvan from Channel 2 news KPRC visits Terror Dome

Ruben Galvan from Channel 2 news KPRC visits Terror Dome

Saturday, Oct 17, 2015
2015 3rd Weekend Haunted House Photos

2015 3rd Weekend Haunted House Photos

Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
2015 2nd Weekend at Houston Terror Dome Haunted House

2015 2nd Weekend at Houston Terror Dome Haunted House

1234
Click Here for Directions Click Here for the Houston Terror Dome Haunted Houses Coupon
2017 Season Opener 2017 Season Opener


Houston Terror Dome Haunted Houses Scariest Halloween Attraction in Texas

Houston Terror Dome Haunted Houses
Scariest Halloween Attraction in Texas
See our location on a map See Map

Location


16030 East Freeway
Channelview, TX 77530
281-864-9686

Partners


Spookers Halloween Houston Superstore costumes and accessories

Info


Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Subscribe
Links

WhiteSites Web Design
Web Design

Blog